About Toman

ZHEJIANG TOMAN CLOUD COMPUTING CO., LTD. is a newly established company positioned as "Driving Customer Value Promotion with Industrial Big Data" and transforming service providers of industrial Internet platform. It was registered in Binjiang District of Hangzhou City in November 2018. It mainly provides big data application services and cloud computing services for selected industries, and helps enterprises to implement product quality traceability and equipment pre-maintenance management. Enterprises operate health management services.

TOMAN cloud computing, as the main data operator of industrial Internet platform, is based on the essential requirement of manufacturing enterprises to "improve quality, increase efficiency, reduce cost and improve management". It provides the whole replicable industry solution of equipment intellectualization, production digitalization and Management Networking in batches for the majority of small and medium-sized enterprises in specific industries by Internet mode, and is distributed through "digital manufacturing, platform service". Now it helps enterprises to excavate data value and improve their comprehensive competitiveness and management ability. The TM-e micro-intelligent manufacturing system tailored to the industry helps small and medium-sized enterprises to quickly realize digital transformation on the basis of the original equipment in a "low-cost, easy-to-use" way, so that enterprises can enjoy the value-added services of data management with less effort and money. Up to now, the company has provided intelligent manufacturing solutions for 211 enterprises. Through the construction of industrial Internet platform of bearing industry, the company has solved the problems of "difficult maintenance, difficult management and difficult upgrading" after the digital technological transformation of bearing enterprises by platform service. Through the services of enterprise resource optimization management, production process management, risk control and product life cycle management, the company has improved its enterprises. Source optimization, risk control and profit space mining capabilities, through the construction of platform knowledge base to achieve knowledge output experience, to provide more knowledge guarantee for continuous improvement of enterprises.

In order to better serve industry enterprises and realize cross-industry development of the platform, the company is actively expanding from bearing industry to 3-5 horizontal industries such as fasteners and gears, and continuously increasing R&D investment, integrating new generation communication technology, cloud computing and big data technology, and will gradually launch self-developed TM-ACS adaptive control system and TM-SPC statistical quality control system, launching the traditional system. The innovative challenges of manufacturing business model help small and medium-sized enterprises to solve such problems as difficult quality management, high moral hazard, heavy dependence on workers’ skills and experience. The innovative development model and Implementation Path proposed by the company have been highly recognized and recognized by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, expert think tanks, provinces and municipalities and other government departments at all levels.

Copyright © ZHEJIANG TOMAN PRECISION MACHINERY CO., LTD,   

Tel:0575-86295818  FAX::0575-86295817  Add:No.29 Xinshi Road Industry Zone, Xinchang,Zhejiang,China

备案号:浙ICP备11009405号-1  技术支持:金戈网络

关于陀曼
公司简介 陀曼云计算 - 公司简介 - 关于陀曼 - 首页

浙江陀曼云计算有限公司是定位“以工业大数据驱动客户价值提升”,转型工业互联网平台服务供应商而全新成立的公司,2018年11月注册于杭州市滨江区,主要面向选定行业提供大数据应用服务和云计算服务,帮助平台入驻企业实现产品质量追溯、设备预维护管理和企业经营健康管理服务。

陀曼云计算作为工业互联网平台数据运营主体,立足于制造企业“提质增效降本和管理提升”的本质需求,以互联网模式面向特定行业广大中小微企业成批提供装备智能化、生产数字化和管理网络化的可复制行业整体解决方案,通过“数字化制造、平台化服务”发现并帮助企业挖掘数据价值,提升企业综合竞争能力和经营管理能力。针对行业量身定制的TM-e微智造系统以“低成本、易应用”的方式帮助中小微企业在原有设备基础上快速实现数字化改造,让企业省心、省力、省钱地享受到数据管理增值服务。截至日前,公司已为211家企业提供了智能制造解决方案,通过轴承行业工业互联网平台建设,以平台化服务解决轴承企业数字化技改后“维护难、管理难、升级难”的问题,通过企业资源优化管理、生产过程管理及风险管控和产品生命周期管理等服务,提高企业资源优化、风险控制和盈利空间挖掘等能力,通过平台知识库建设实现经验知识化输出,为企业持续改善提供更多知识保障。

为更好的服务于行业企业,实现平台跨行业发展,公司正积极地从轴承行业向紧固件、齿轮等3-5个横向行业拓展,并持续加大研发投入,整合新一代通讯技术、云计算和大数据技术,将陆续推出自主研发TM-ACS自适应控制系统和TM-SPC统计质量控制系统,发起对传统制造经营模式的创新挑战,帮助中小企业解决质量管理难、道德风险高、工人技能和经验依赖大等难题。公司提出的创新发展模式、实施路径得到工信部、专家智库、省市等各级政府部门的高度肯定和认可。

Copyright 版权所有© 浙江陀曼精密机械有限公司  

电话:0575-86295818  传真:0575-86295817  地址:浙江省新昌工业园区新柿路29号

备案号:浙ICP备11009405号-1  技术支持:金戈网络